Carnforth Otters ASC Committee

Carnforth Otters ASC is run by a committee whose members and officers are elected annually at the clubs Annual General Meeting. The committee operates in accordance with the club constitution. Committee members are required to sign up to the club’s Code of Conduct Committee members, volunteers and officials.

We’re always looking for new committee members, this can be a small role away from pool side, we can fund coaching training to become a coach, you could time keep at our galas, take the register at one of our pool sessions, the list is endless, to discuss how you can help the club contact the club secretary –

Committee roles and members

Chair of Committee Mike Adamson
Club President Anna Thompson
Secretary Rhian Spence
Treasurer Dakshina De Silva
Club Membership & Badges Suzanna Peart
Welfare Officer / Child Protection Nicola Woodruff & Chris O’Neill
Data Administrator Karen Elliott
Competition Secretary Janet Cadman
SwimMark coordinator Noel Evans
Fundraising Mike Adamson
Website John Hardiman
Club Shop Ange Evans
Club Galas John Hardiman
Social Media Nikki Hardiman

Committee Meeting Minutes

If you would like to see the minutes of any of the committee meetings, please contact the club secretary –